Price ceremony for Stage 2

O-Ringens second stage winner are up on the stage and shines despite the boring wheather.

First group for award ceremony

Today, there are 37 recurrent winners from yesterday's first stage. They seem to have peaked the shape, great performance!

For those who have not yet won any stage, you still have the chance to win a gift card at one of the restaurants in Norrköping on the quiz competitions before the prize ceremonies.

The day's entertainment before the award ceremony was the show group Crash with its lovely energy, they also participated in the opening ceremony. The group includes Miss Angelina, Daniel Mitsogiannis and Eleonor Léone.


On the way to her sixteenth total victory?

The first time Karin won the O-Ringen was here in Norrköping in 1987. Since then she has won fifteen total wins.

karin gustafsson,smol

Karin Gustafsson is one of those who won both yesterday and today. She runs for the club Strängnäs-Malmby OL in class D70.

Even her daughter, Annica Gustafsson won the day's stage. She runs for the club IFK Lidingö SOK in class D35.

Second group for award ceremony

Third group for award ceremony

Copyright © 2014-2018 O-Ringen AB. Alla rättigheter förbehålls.   |    En webbsida från Limepark byggd i SiteVision