O-Ringen Kolmården 2019's first winner

In front of a crowded arena, Olle Carlsson, IK Hakarpspojkarna enters as the winner in the Bagheera relay received by teammates Ida Eskilsson, Isak Eskilsson and Minna Palm.

then followed by Blekinge OF, OK Kolmården and Nydalen's SH Dreamteam.

You can find the results here.external link, opens in new window

For the first time, club teams had the opportunity to participate in the Bagheera relay and 151 teams took the chance. For a long time it looked like Swiss Swiss Compass was going against victory but on the third leg, IK Hakarpspojkarna snatched the lead and held it all the way over the finnish line. The competition was framed by full stands inside the Himmelstalund Arena and a lot of people out on the track. What a festival that set the framework for the week to come!

Copyright © 2014-2018 O-Ringen AB. Alla rättigheter förbehålls.   |    En webbsida från Limepark byggd i SiteVision