2012-01-20

The O-Ringen box packed and delivered

This years O-Ringen box has now been sent to the about 230 orienteering clubs that have ordered it. We hope you will find it useful!
The O-Ringen box is an activity to make clubs start to think of O-Ringen and prepare for the Worlds biggest orienteering event. The intention is to make more beginners and young people to become more interested of O-Ringen and therefore take the step to join their club to participate in O-Ringen.

This years box contains exampels of exercises to use in your club trainings in order to prepare for O-Ringen. The multi world champion Thierry Gueorgiou have helped us with the exercises that you can adapt to any difficulty.

In the box:

  • A folder with 5 ”O-Ringen exercises” to use in your club. Difficulties for 13-years old and up. Some of the exercises can of course also be used for the younger runners, just adapt the difficulties and terrain. Thierry Gueorgiou have helped us with the exercises. All exercises have an O-Ringen theme and can easily be adapted to your local orienteering maps.
  • Invitation to O-Ringen Halland 2012
  • The O-Ringen magazine (in swedish)
  • O-Ringen posters
Comments
  1. Gucci Shoes Factory
    Super Bags Market, http://www.superbagsmarket.com/
    Nike Jordan Shoes, http://www.nike-jordanshoes.com/
    Beats By Dre Outlet, http://www.thebeatsbydre.net/
    Michael Kors Outlet Online, http://www.michaelusakors.com/
    North Clearace Outlet, http://www.northsclearance.com/
    Ralph Polo Outlet, http://www.polo-ralphlaurenonline.com/
    Gucci Shoes Outlet, http://www.guccishoesuk-2014.net/
    Michael Kors Outlet, http://www.michaelkorsstates.com/
    Polo Outlet Store, http://www.polo-outletstore.com/
    Ralph Lauren UK, http://www.ralph-laurenhome.com/
    Marc Jacobs On Sale, http://www.marcjacobsonsale.com/
    MCM Outlet, http://www.mcmworldwides.com/
    Hermes Outlet Online, http://www.hermesoutletonline.net/
    Sac Longchamp Pairs, http://www.salongchamppairs.com/
    Canada Goose Outlet, http://www.canada-gooser.com/
    Burberry Outlet, http://www.burbagssale2014.com/
    Michael Kors Outlet, http://www.michaelkors.so/
    Oakley Sunglaases Factory, http://www.oakley-sunglassfactory.com/
    North Face Outlet Online, http://www.north-faceoutletonlines.net/
    Moncler Clearance, http://www.moncler-clearance.com/
    Woolrich Clearance, http://www.woolrich-clearance.com/
    Barbour Jackets Outlet Online, http://www.barbour-jacketsoutlet.com/
    Moncler Jackets Outlet Online, http://www.moncler-jacketsoutletonline.com/
    Air Max Shoes, http://www.airmaxshoesfactory.com/
    Monster Beats Outlet, http://www.monsterbeatsbydres.com/
    Louis Vuitton Outlet, http://www.louis-vuittonblackfriday.com/
    Louis Vuitton Factory, http://www.lv-guccishoesfactory.com/
    MCM 店铺, http://www.mcmoutlet-jp.com/
    Discount Clothes Sale, http://www.cheapdiscountoutlet.com/
    Michael Kors Factory Online, http://www.michael-korsfactoryonline.com/
    Coach Factory Outlet, http://www.coach-factoryoutlets.net/
    Coach Black Friday, http://www.coach-blackfriday.net/
    Coach Store Outlet Online, http://www.coach-storeoutletonline.com/
    Coach Factory Outlet Online, http://www.coach-factoryoutletonlines.com/
    Coach Outlet, http://www.coachcoachoutlet.net/
    Coach Factory, http://www.coach-factory.net/
    Coach Purses Outlet Online, http://www.coach-pursesoutlet.net/
    Coach Outlet USA, http://www.coach-outletonline.net/
    Michael Kors Factory Outlet, http://www.mksfactoryoutlet.com/
    Coach Outlet Online USA, http://www.zxcoachoutlet.com/
    Coach Factory Outlet Online, http://www.mischristmas.com/
    Black Friday, http://www.misblackfriday.com/
    Coach Purses Outlet Online, http://www.newoutletonlinemall.com/
    Ralph Lauren Polo, http://www.ralphlaurenepolo.com/
    # 1
    Friday, 18 July at 11:28
Post a comment
Post a comment





UPCOMING YEARS »
NEWS

HOST MUNICIPALITY

STAGE HOSTS

ADS

Copyright © 2014 O-Ringen AB. Alla rättigheter förbehålls. Publiceringsverktyg: SiteVision